Best of Bad Lip Readings

What’s better than your favourite film or TV show? A bad lip reading of said favourite film or TV show.

If you’re not sure what I’m talking about when I say a ‘bad lip reading’ then let me enlighten you. Don’t worry, you’re life is about get that much better. But I may also be introducing you to many hours of procrastination and for that I apologize. Here it is, ‘Bad Lip Reading’ is the name of a YouTube channel and one of my favourites at that. They take popular films and TV shows, dub over the sound and the result is a hilarious video. Most are different scenes cut together, but occasionally we are blessed with an entire Bad Lip Reading song. Admittedly, the songs definitely my favourite. I decided to compile a list of some of my favourite Bad Lip Readings for you to also enjoy. So in no particular order, here they are;

CARL POPPA – THE WALKING DEAD

I can easily say that this is probably my favourite Bad Lip Reading song they’ve done, it gets stuck in your head for hours and is just so good.

A BAD LIP READING OF CATCHING FIRE

HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL

SEAGULLS! (STOP IT NOW) – THE EMPIRE STRIKES BACK

Another one of my favourite songs done by Bad Lip Reading. SO damn catchy!

INAUGURATION DAY 2017

One of their most recent posts.

The Bad Lip Reading Channel currently had 6 million subscribers and I definitely recommended becoming a new subscriber, if you already aren’t.

Live Long And Prosper – E

Leave a Reply

